It dates back to 1578 and was enlarged in 1705. Its three-arches portico was cut in half in 1789 to build the new road from Faenza.
The Sanctuary was built to pay homage to the Virgin who came to life and started crying, while some women were praying in front of the tabernacle. Since then, many miracles took place in this place.
Information and Opening Hours
The mess celebration are held regularly and the Church is open to visits and worship.
Opening hours: open every day from 07:30 to 19:30 Phone: 055 8403015 / 055-8403014